49 Auckland Street
Paarden Eiland, Cape Town
Western Cape

Email: capetown@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 021 201 1179

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

1030 Lenchen Avenue North
Centurion
Gauteng

Email: centurion@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 012 880 2622

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

5 Nywerheid Street
George
Western Cape

Email: george@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 044 050 3800

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

16A Arum Road
Hermanus
Western Cape

Email: hermanus@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 028 312 1545

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

10 Arcadia Street
Malmesbury
Western Cape

Email: malmesbury@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 022 482 2230

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

30A Jan van Riebeeck Drive
Paarl
Western Cape

Email: paarl@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 021 872 1734

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

4 Solomon Avenue
Gezina, Pretoria
Gauteng

Email: pretoria@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 012 943 0106

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

2 Fritz Grub Crescent
Riversdale
Western Cape

Email: riversdale@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 028 713 4523

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

27 Sterling Road
Marais Industrial,
Vredenburg
Western Cape

Email: vredenburg@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 022 880 0003

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

3 Mark Street
Vredenal
Western Cape

Email: vredendal@autoboys.co.za
Tel: 027 213 3738

OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed



Call

ENQUIRE ABOUT ADAS CALIBRATION

Name(Required)
You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

FIND A BRANCH NEAR YOU!

Choose from 4 outlets located nationwide for expert service.